August 2017

Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 4

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At CAPONE'S in Peabody, MA

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, August 5

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At CAPTAIN CARLO'S in Gloucester, MA

captain carlos in gloucester, ma

Saturday, August 12

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday, August 19

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

p>

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, August 31

Jeff Fraser one man band at the fat cactus every thursday

At Mile Marker in Gloucester, MA

7-10

mile marker in gloucester

September 2017

Friday, September 1

spike the punch boston cover and club band

 

Saturday, September 2

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday,September 16

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

p>

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 22

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Scoreboard in Woburn, Ma

scoreboard in woburn ma spike the punch

Saturday, September 23

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday, September 30

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black