August 2018

Thursday, August 2

Friday, August 3

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At ROCKAFELLA'S in Salem, MA

9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, August 4

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 9

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Market Street in Lynnfield, Ma

6:00-8:00

 

Friday, August 10

 

 

Saturday, August 11

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At BLUE COLLAR LOBSTER in Gloucester, MA

Blue collar Lobster

Saturday, August 18

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 23

Friday, August 24

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, August 25

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 30

Friday, August 31