March 2019

Thursday, February 28

Jeff Fraser Solo

toscana in peabody

8:30 in Peabody, MA

Friday, March 1

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Capone's in Peabody, MA 9:00

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, March 2

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Thursday, March 7

 

 

Friday, March 8

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE Bell in Hand in Boston, MA

bell in hand boston

Saturday, March 9

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE BURREN in Somerville, MA

burren somerville

Saturday, March 23

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Scoreboard in Woburn, MA

scoreboard in woburn ma spike the punch

Saturday, March 30

 

April 2019

Thursday April 4

Friday, April 5

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at LANSDOWNE PUB in Boston, MA 10:00

landsdowne pub boston

Saturday, April 6

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, April 11

 

 

Friday, April 12

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE Bell in Hand in Boston, MA

bell in hand boston

Saturday, April 13

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

 

Saturday, April 20

 

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE BURREN in Somerville, MA

burren somerville

Saturday, April 27

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma