December 2017

Friday, December 1

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Scoreboard in Woburn, Ma

scoreboard in woburn ma spike the punch

Saturday, December 2

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, December 7

 

Friday, December 8

 

 

Saturday, December 9

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

 

Saturday, December 16

 

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

 

Saturday, December 23

 

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At ROCKAFELLA'S in Salem, MA

9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, December 30

January 2018

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Bell in Hand in Boston, MA

bell in hand boston

Saturday, January 6

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE BURREN in Somerville, Ma

burren somerville

Saturday, January 13

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

p>

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at The Lansdowne Pub in Boston, Ma

landsdowne pub boston

Saturday, January 20

 

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At ROCKAFELLA'S in Salem, MA

9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, January 27

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black