September 2019

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, September 28

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

October 2019

Thursday, October 3

 

Friday, October 4

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Burren in Somerville, MA 10:30

burren somerville

Saturday, October 5

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Bell in Hand in Boston, MA 10:00

bell in hand boston

Saturday, October 12

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, October 19

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, October 24

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

November 2019

 

 

Friday, November 1

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Burren in Somerville, MA 10:30

burren somerville

Saturday, November 2

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Lansdowne Pub in Boston, MA 10:00

landsdowne pub boston

Saturday, November 9

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Bell in Hand in Boston, MA 10:00

bell in hand boston

Saturday, November 16

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, November 23

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Capone's in Peabody, MA 9:30

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, November 30

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

December 2019

Thursday, December 5

 

Friday, December 6

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Scoreboard in Woburn, MA 9:00

scoreboard in woburn ma spike the punch

Saturday, December 7

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event