May 2017

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Scoreboard in Woburn, Ma

scoreboard in woburn ma spike the punch

Saturday, May 27

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

spacer

June 2017

Thursday, June 1

Friday, June 2

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday, June 3

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, June 8

Friday, June 9

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, June 10

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, June 15

Jeff Fraser one man band at the fat cactus every thursday

At Toscanas in Peabody, MA

toscana in peabody

Friday, June 16

Saturday, June 17

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

p>

Thursday, June 22

Friday, June 23

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At CAPONE'S in Peabody, MA

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, June 24

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE BURREN in Somerville, MA

burren somerville

spacer

July 2017

Saturday, July 1

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, July 6

Friday, July 7

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday, July 8

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday, July 15

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

p>

Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday, July 22

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Tuesday, July 25

spike the punch boston cover and club band

In Manchester, MA

Music in Masconomo park

6:00-8:00

Thursday, July 27

Jeff Fraser one man band at the fat cactus every thursday

At Mile Marker in Gloucester, MA

8:30-11:30

mile marker in gloucester

Friday, July 28

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, July 29

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

spacer

August 2017

Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 4

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At CAPONE'S in Peabody, MA

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, August 5

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At CAPTAIN CARLO'S in Gloucester, MA

captain carlos in gloucester, ma

Saturday, August 12

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday, August 19

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

p>

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, August 31

Jeff Fraser one man band at the fat cactus every thursday

At Mile Marker in Gloucester, MA

8:30-11:30

mile marker in gloucester

September 2017

Friday, September 1

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At the GLOUCESTER HOUSE in Gloucester, MA

Saturday, September 2

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Saturday,September 16

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

p>

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 22

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Scoreboard in Woburn, Ma

scoreboard in woburn ma spike the punch

Saturday, September 23

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, September 28

Jeff Fraser one man band at the fat cactus every thursday

At Mile Marker in Gloucester, MA

8:30-11:30

mile marker in gloucester

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black