March 2017

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

spike the punch boston cover and club band

At CAPONE'S in Peabody, MA

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, March 4

 

Thursday, March 9

Jeff Fraser one man band at the fat cactus every thursday

At Toscanas in Peabody, MA

toscana in peabody

Friday, March 10

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE BELL IN HAND in Boston, Ma

bell in hand boston

Saturday, March 11

vacation

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17

vacation

Saturday, March 18

vacation

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at THE BURREN in Somerville, MA

burren somerville

Saturday, March 25

Private event

boston wedding bands men in black

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

spacer