May 2019

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

June 2019

 

 

 

Saturday, June 1

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Scoreboard in Woburn, MA

scoreboard in woburn ma spike the punch

Saturday, June 8

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Capone's in Peabody, MA

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, June 15

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, June 22

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, June 29

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

July 2019

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Blue Collar Lobster Co in Gloucester, MA (Gloucester House restaurant)

Blue collar Lobster

Saturday, July 6

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Jeff Fraser Private event

Saturday, July 13

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Tuesday July 16

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Masconomo Park in Manchester by the Sea, MA

6:00

Friday, July 19

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, July 20

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, July 27

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

August 2019

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 2

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Capone's in Peabody, MA

Capone's dining in peabody, ma

Saturday, August 3

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 8

Friday, August 9

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, August 10

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 15

 

Friday, August 16

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Blue Collar Lobster Co in Gloucester, MA (Gloucester House restaurant)

Blue collar Lobster

Saturday, August 17

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

spike the punch boston cover and club band

at Rockafella's in Salem, MA 9:30

rockafellas salem ma

Saturday, August 24

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Thursday, August 29

Friday, August 30

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event

Saturday, August 31

boston wedding bands men in black

Private event